New virtual trainings and virtual conference booth

 

Dear Sir or Madame,

In this newsletter

  • Virtual conference booth: CASSS Conference - Bioassays 2020
  • New virtual trainings - for users with the desire to bring their skills to the next level

Virtual conference booth: CASSS Conference - Bioassays 2020

The 1st virtual CASSS Conference - Bioassays 2020: Scientific Approaches & Regulatory Strategies starts today. Our CEO Dr. Ralf Stegmann is going to participate, and he will have an 'Exhibitor Showcase' with Q&A session on Wednesday, April 29 (1:05 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT).

Besides this, you can talk/chat with him at our virtual conference booth (www.bioassay.de/v-booth). This year, we have some exclusive previews with us: The new Dose-Response Analysis Package.

Looking forward to meeting you at our V-Booth.

New virtual trainings - for users who want to bring their skills to the next level

We live in challenging times. A global pandemic, working from home, social distancing and travel restrictions became part of our daily life.

For this reason we are not able to give our local PLA 3.0 Super User Training and PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshops in Boston, MA, USA and Frankfurt am Main, Germany. That's why we now established a virtual PLA 3.0 training concept in addition to our locally held trainings.

Our next PLA 3.0 Super User Trainings and PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop.

PLA 3.0 Open Training, Virtual, May 18-20, 2020 - Booking open

  • Virtual PLA 3.0 Super User Training - May 18-19, 2020
    • CEST (UTC+2) 02:30 p.m. - 08:45 p.m.
    • BST (UTC +1) 01:30 p.m. - 07:45 p.m.
    • EDT (UTC-4) 08:30 a.m. - 02:45 p.m.
  • Virtual PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop - May 20, 2020
    • CEST (UTC+2) 02:30 p.m. - 08:45 p.m.
    • BST (UTC +1) 01:30 p.m. - 07:45 p.m.
    • EDT (UTC-4) 08:30 a.m. - 02:45 p.m.

PLA 3.0 Open Training, Virtual, June 15-17, 2020 - Booking open - Early Bird available

  • Virtual PLA 3.0 Super User Training - June 15-16, 2020
    • CST (UTC+8) 02:30 p.m. - 08:45 p.m
    • IST (UTC+5:30) 12:00 p.m. - 06:15 p.m.
    • CEST (UTC +2) 08:30 a.m. - 02:45 p.m.
       
  • Virtual PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop - June 17, 2020
    • CST (UTC+8) 02:30 p.m. - 08:45 p.m
    • IST (UTC+5:30) 12:00 p.m. - 06:15 p.m.
    • CEST (UTC +2) 08:30 a.m. - 02:45 p.m.

PLA 3.0 Open Training in San Francisco, CA, USA - Booking open - Early Bird available

  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training - October 05-06, 2020
  • PLA 3.0 Advanced Analyis Workshop - October 07, 2020

Newsletter Download