Cover Story

Virtual PLA 3.0 Super User Training and PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop this October

Dear Sir or Madame,

We live in challenging times. Working from home and travel restrictions became part of our daily life. That's why we now established a virtual

  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training October 05-06, 2020
  • PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop October 07, 2020

which fits with business hours in the US

  • Pacific 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Mountain 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Central 10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Eastern 11:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

and in North America/South America

  • UTC-8 7:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • UTC-7 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • UTC-6 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • UTC-5 10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • UTC-4 11:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

What does it cost?

Pricing with PLA Support Contract*

  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training: Early Bird Discounted* Admission: $1,860 (regular $2,160)
  • PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop: Early Bird Discounted* Admission: $850 (regular $1,000)
  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training + Advanced Analysis Workshop: Early Bird PLA 3.0 Discounted* Admission: $2,430 (regular $2,880)

*This ticket requires an active PLA Support Contract. If you are unsure whether your PLA Support Contract is active, please contact sales@bioassay.de
 
Pricing without PLA Support Contract

  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training: Early Bird Standard Admission: $2,100 (regular $2,400)
  • PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop: Early Bird Standard Admission: $950 (regular $1,100
  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training + Advanced Analysis Workshop: Early Bird PLA 3.0 Standard Admission: $2,750 (regular $3,200)

Early bird available until August 31, 2020

Where can I book?

Who should attend?

Our training courses and workshops are designed for all users who want to get more familiar with PLA 3.0 and want to gain a deeper understanding of the software and their functions.
 
PLA 3.0 Super User Training
No prior experience required.

  • Bioassay scientists
  • Functional administrators
  • Statisticians
  • System administrators
  • Template designers
  • Quality and validation professionals
  • End users of PLA 3.0

PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop

  • Bioassay scientists
  • Functional administrators
  • Statisticians
  • Template designers
  • Quality and validation professionals

What am I going to learn?


Best regards
Mathias von Gellhorn
Marketing Manager

Stegmann Systems GmbH, Raiffeisenstr. 2, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
Phone: +49 (6106) 77010-0, Fax: +49 (6106) 77010-190
www.stegmannsystems.com


Read the whole newsletter