Cover Story

Important updates about our trainings

Dear Sir or Madame,

In the last months, we have seen tremendous interest in our training classes which led to a completely restructured set of trainings. Due to the continued Corona crisis, we have restructured our virtual classes. Physical training classes will be offered again starting 2021.

Action 1 - Better support of Asia, Australia, Oceania

Especially for our valued customers in Asia, Australia and Oceania, attending our trainings was a little bit challenging due to the time difference. Starting immediately, all virtual trainings are now offered for all three major world regions. The timings of the classes will allow participation within office hours in all regions

  • Asia, Australia, Oceania
  • The Americas
  • Europe, Middle East, Africa

Action 2 – Corona Discounts

During the Corona crisis, we offer a 50% discount on all of our virtual business classes.*

  • PLA 3.0 Super User Training Standard Admission 2.400 USD --> 1.200 USD
  • PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop Standard Admission 1.100 USD --> 550 USD
  • PLA 3.0 End User Training Standard Admission 495 USD --> 248 USD

This offer is limited until December 31, 2020. Seats are limited.

*All prices published in Eventbrite include a 50% discount

Our Business Classes in Q3 and Q4 2020

PLA 3.0 Super User Training & PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop

PLA 3.0 Super User Training – 2 days: Learning how to develop, setup and operate bioanalytical methods within PLA. PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop for Biological Assays – 1 day: Equivalence margin development, combination calculations for reportable values, quantitative response assays

Europe - Middle East - Africa
9 a.m. Frankfurt / Moscow 10 a.m. / New Delhi 12:30 p.m.

Asia - Oceania
7:30 a.m. New Delhi / 10 a.m. Peking / 12 p.m. Sydney

The Americas
8 a.m. San Francisco / 11 a.m. Boston / 12 p.m. São Paulo

 

PLA 3.0 End User Training

PLA 3.0 End User Training – ½ day, learn how to operate defined bioanalytical methods within PLA. Best for new analysts and operators.

The Americas
8 a.m. San Francisco / 11 a.m. Boston / 12 p.m. São Paulo

Europe - Middle East - Africa
9 a.m. Frankfurt / Moscow 10 a.m. / New Delhi 12:30 p.m.

Asia - Oceania
8:30 a.m. New Delhi / 11 a.m. Peking / 1 p.m. Sydney


Best regards
Mathias von Gellhorn
Marketing Manager

Stegmann Systems GmbH, Raiffeisenstr. 2, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
Phone: +49 (6106) 77010-0, Fax: +49 (6106) 77010-190
www.stegmannsystems.com


Read the whole newsletter