Contact the Support Team

  1. Visit our support portal at support.bioassay.de
    You can login there and submit support requests ("tickets"). You will receive e-mail notifications whenever the status of your ticket changes. An overview over all of your tickets is also available.
  2. Or write an e-mail to support@bioassay.de
  3. Or call us at +49 6106 77010-0
Please note:

Scientific and statistical support are considered 2nd level support and are only available for users with an active PLA Support Contract
We handle your request right here in our company headquarters in Germany
We are using Teamviewer (http://www.teamviewer.com) for remote demonstration and support

Reachability

You can reach us Monday to Friday within the following (localized) times:

Germany GMT+1 08:00 - 18:00
Central Europe GMT 07:00 - 17:00
United States, east GMT-5 02:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m
United States, west GMT-8 11:00 p.m. - 09:00 a.m.
Japan, Korea GMT+9 16:00 - 02:00
India GMT+5:30 12:30 - 22:30
Please note:

Our support team is not available on German national holidays

2019
Tuesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
Friday, April 19: Good Friday
Monday, April 22: Easter Monday
Wednesday, May 1: Labour Day
Thursday, May 30: Ascension Day
Monday, June 10: Whit Monday
Thursday, 20 June: Corpus Christi
Thursday, October 3: Day of German Unity
Tuesday, 24 December: Christmas Eve
Wednesday, 25 December: Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December: Boxing Day/St Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, 31 December: New Year's Eve

2020
Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Project Support

Does it make a difference whether we know what you are working on right now? It sure does. We always want to support you to the best of our abilities. And if we know what you are working on, we will be in a better position to do so.

Please, if you are working on a project with PLA, let us know right away when you ask for support. It can really make a difference.