We offer our events regularly and at different times of day to cater to a variety of time zones. Browse through the calendar below for upcoming events and click to open the booking page.

Business Classes

PLA 3.0 Super User Trainings, virtual

Sep 20-21, The Americas, 6h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.
Please click to open the booking page.
Combine this training with a subsequent PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop

PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshops, virtual

Sep 22, The Americas, 6h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.
Please click to open the booking page.
Combine this workshop with a preceding PLA 3.0 Super User Training

Webinar

PLA 3.0 Basics Webinars

Sep 15, The Americas - Europe, 1.25h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m. / Frankfurt 5 p.m.
Sep 16, Europe - Middle East - Africa - Asia - Oceania, 1.25h
Frankfurt 8 a.m. / Istanbul 9 a.m. / New Delhi 11:30 a.m. / Beijing 2 p.m. / Sydney 4 p.m.
Sep 21, Europe - Middle East - Africa - Asia - Oceania, 1.25h
Frankfurt 8 a.m. / Istanbul 9 a.m. / New Delhi 11:30 a.m. / Beijing 2 p.m. / Sydney 4 p.m.
Sep 28, Europe - Middle East - Africa - Asia - Oceania, 1.25h
Frankfurt 8 a.m. / Istanbul 9 a.m. / New Delhi 11:30 a.m. / Beijing 2 p.m. / Sydney 4 p.m.
Sep 29, The Americas - Europe, 1.25h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m. / Frankfurt 5 p.m.
Oct 05, Europe - Middle East - Africa - Asia - Oceania, 1.25h
Frankfurt 8 a.m. / Istanbul 9 a.m. / New Delhi 11:30 a.m. / Beijing 2 p.m. / Sydney 4 p.m.
Oct 06, The Americas - Europe, 1.25h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m. / Frankfurt 5 p.m.
Please click to open the booking page.