Cover Story

Get a deeper understanding and scientific view on PLA 3.0

Dear Sir or Madame,

Join our PLA 3.0 training and workshop this August. You can gain more knowledge for your budget because we significantly reduced our training rates in 2021.

PLA 3.0 Super User Training pay now 800 EUR* - Book now
// Aug 17 & 18, Asia - Oceania, 2 x 6h
New Delhi 7:30 a.m. / Beijing 10 a.m. / Sydney 12 p.m.
// Aug 24 & 25, The Americas, 2 x 6h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.
// Aug 31 & Sep 01, Europe - Middle East - Africa, 2 x 6h
Frankfurt 9 a.m. / Moscow 10 a.m. / New Delhi 12:30 p.m.

PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop pay now 950 EUR* - Book now
// Aug 19, Asia - Oceania, 6h
New Delhi 7:30 a.m. / Beijing 10 a.m. / Sydney 12 p.m.
// Aug 26, The Americas, 6h
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.
// Sep 02, Europe - Middle East - Africa, 6h
Frankfurt 9 a.m. / Moscow 10 a.m. / New Delhi 12:30 p.m.

In our PLA 3.0 Super User Training, you gain a deep understanding of PLA in 12 hours (2 days). For everyone who wants to get a much deeper and more scientific view, we offer our one-day (6 hours) PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop. The timing of the class allows participation within office hours. Read more about our trainings.

*Standard Admission. Save even more with an active PLA Support Contract (Discounted Admission)

Best regards
Mathias von Gellhorn
Marketing Manager

Stegmann Systems GmbH, Raiffeisenstr. 2, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
Phone: +49 (6106) 77010-0, Fax: +49 (6106) 77010-190
www.stegmannsystems.com


Read the whole newsletter