Cover Story

Virtual PLA 3.0 Trainings the Early Bird ending soon

Dear Sir or Madame,

Don't miss the Early Bird (August 31) for our 'The Americas' PLA 3.0 Training and Workshop. Join us for a virtual ...

PLA 3.0 Super User Training
Oct 05-06, The Americas, 6h - Book now
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.

PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop
Oct 07, The Americas, 6h - Book now
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.

You are not living in North or South America? Pick a virtual training and/or workshop which fits with your timezone:

PLA 3.0 Super User Training
Sep 14-15, Europe - Middle East - Africa, 6h - Book now
Frankfurt 9 a.m. / Moscow 10 a.m. / New Delhi 12:30 p.m.

Sep 28-29, Asia - Oceania, 6h - Book now
New Delhi 7:30 a.m. / Peking 10 a.m. / Sydney 12 p.m.

PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop
Sep 16, Europe - Middle East - Africa, 6h - Book now
Frankfurt 9 a.m. / Moscow 10 a.m. / New Delhi 12:30 p.m.

Sep 30, Asia - Oceania, 6h - Book now
New Delhi 7:30 a.m. / Peking 10 a.m. / Sydney 12 p.m.

Don't miss out on this great opportunity:

  • Valuable, practical information you can apply immediately
  • Small-group setting for a highly productive working atmosphere
  • Learn from a bioassay expert with 20+ years of experience
  • Mixture of presentation, exercises, and discussion for maximum learning effect
  • For new as well as experienced users

Best regards
Mathias von Gellhorn
Marketing Manager

Stegmann Systems GmbH, Raiffeisenstr. 2, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
Phone: +49 (6106) 77010-0, Fax: +49 (6106) 77010-190
www.stegmannsystems.com


Read the whole newsletter