Cover Story

The early bird catches the discount - Last chance for a discount

Dear Sir or Madam,

Early Bird Ends: August 31. That's why today is the last chance to safe money and book seats at this year's virtual PLA 3.0 Super User Training and a PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop. Both training schedules fit the working hours in North and South America (beginning: San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.)

There are still a few seats available, so use your chance and register for the Training and/or the Workshop. Taking part in our training is the best way to familiarize yourself with our successful PLA 3.0 software, the novelties and improvements, and its most important features. You'll learn how to work with PLA 3.0 most effectively and you will likely find out plenty of things about the program to help you improve your results. See you there!

Register directly:

PLA 3.0 Super User Training
Oct 05-06, The Americas, 6h - Book now
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.

PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop
Oct 07, The Americas, 6h - Book now
San Francisco 8 a.m. / Boston 11 a.m. / São Paulo 12 p.m.

You are not living in North or South America? Pick a virtual training and/or workshop which fits with your timezone (Please check our Webinar & Trainings Calendar)


Best regards
Mathias von Gellhorn
Marketing Manager

Stegmann Systems GmbH, Raiffeisenstr. 2, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
Phone: +49 (6106) 77010-0, Fax: +49 (6106) 77010-190
www.stegmannsystems.com


Read the whole newsletter